Sahba Aminikia
Ship to
Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery
No shipping options

Miniatures features six recent compositions of the young contemporary musician Sahba Aminikia. Sahba absolved his studies in St.Petersburg and San Francisco and till now he received many various commissions from Theatre troops to Concert Music Ensembles including Kronos Quartet, Parnassus Sym. Orchestra, San Francisco Conservatory of Music, New Music Ensemble, Mobious Trio and Delphi Trio.

Total Time: 45:32

released on Friday, June 22, 2012